

Company name Dream Incubator Inc.

Tetsuro Harada

(TSE Prime: 4310)

Point of contact Corporate Officer

Toshihiro Uemura (TEL (81)-3-5532-3200)

Notice of Change in Representative Director and Officer Appointments

Dream Incubator Inc. ("DI") hereby announces that at a meeting of the Board of Directors held on May 11, 2023, a resolution was passed regarding a change in representative director and the appointment of officers. The details are as follows. These matters will be formally decided at the 23rd Annual General Meeting of Shareholders scheduled for June 20, 2023, and the subsequent meeting of the Board of Directors.

#### 1) Change in representative director

Name	New position	Previous position
Tetsuro Harada	Director Chairman of the Board of Directors	Representative Director & CEO Chairman of the Board of Directors

### Reason for change

Continued structural reforms have ended DI's conglomerate structure and the management team now has concrete plans for building a foundation for the future, therefore Mr. Harada's role will now focus mainly on management succession, including the management structure of the monitoring board.

## 2) Director candidates (excluding directors who are Audit & Supervisory Committee members)

Name	Current position	Type of election
Tetsuro Harada	Representative Director & CEO Chairman of the Board of Directors	Reappointment
Takayuki Miyake	Representative Director, President & COO	Reappointment
Kyohei Hosono	Director, Vice President & COO	Reappointment
Tsutomu Fujita	Outside Director	Reappointment

### 3) Candidates for directors who are Audit & Supervisory Committee members

Name	Current position	Type of election
Yuriya Komatsu	Outside Director, Audit & Supervisory Committee member	Reappointment

# Reference

Expected management structure following the 23rd Annual General Meeting of Shareholders scheduled for June 20, 2023

Name	New position
Takayuki Miyake	Representative Director & President
Kyohei Hosono	Director & Vice President
Tetsuro Harada	Director, Chairman of the Board of Directors
Tsutomu Fujita	Outside Director
Soichiro Uno	Outside Director, Audit & Supervisory Committee member
Yuriya Komatsu	Outside Director, Audit & Supervisory Committee member
Sakon Uda	Outside Director, Audit & Supervisory Committee member